Winter Bouldering League 2021-2022 Results

Our first Winter Bouldering League comes to an end and a big congratulations to our winners and thanks to all those who took part. Our one-day final was a blast and a great day was had by all with our hard working climbers tackling the 25 blocs to bolster their scores one last time.

The finals blocs will remain up for all to try until 11th May, so head down soon to try them out and we look forward to seeing you for our next Comp.


Our 2021-2022 Winners:


Junior Female

Isabel Gorton 443

Freya Williamson 396

Isla Baldwin 230


Junior Male

Joshua Parkinson 159

Scott Tonks 150

Zane Billington 140


Senior Female

Paige Walker 477

Jen Chambers 347

Amy Jones 231


Senior Male

Cristian Poenaru 570

Sean Ridings 555

Andy Chambers 545


Veteran Female

Joanna Gourney 322


Veteran Male

Craig Hargreaves 391

David Walker 324

Ross Bradley 137


Super Veteran Female

Karen Nash 134


Super Veteran Male

Martin Dale 314

Iggy Moore 274

Bob Nash 157


Full results are available HERE


Our remaining raffle winners from all rounds:

Kirsty McCann

Josh Houghton

Freya Williamson

Dan Bower

Freddie Nicholson

Martin Dale

Sam Douglas


Prizes can be collected from reception.